Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst E-mail Target Price (BRL) Reccomendation
Jefferies Alejandro Demichelis ademichelis@jefferies.com 51.00 Buy
UBS Giuliano Ajeje giuliano.ajeje@ubs.com 49.00 Buy
BTG Pactual João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com 50.00 Buy
Santander André Sampaio ansampaio@santander.com.br 51.70 Buy
Itaú BBA Fillipe Andrade fillipe.andrade@itaubba.com  48.47 Buy
Credit Suisse Rafael Nagano rafael.nagano@credit-suisse.com 47.40 Buy
XP Maíra Maldonado maira.maldonado@xpi.com.br 43.00 Buy

Traders Club

Arlindo Nonato de Souza arlindo.souza@tc.com.br 47.00 Buy